Distributors and Stores

**Please call the places first for hours and to make sure that Certain Days is in stock**

2019 locations coming soon! In the meantime you can order online

ONLINE

AK Press

Just Seeds

Neither/nor Zine Distro

Active Distribution (UK)

CANADA

MONTREAL

QPIRG Concordia: (514) 848-7585; 1500 Maisonneuve O., Suite 204; mon-thu 12-6 qpirgconcordia.org

L’Euguélionne: 1426 Beaudry; 514-522-4949; info@librairieleuguelionne.com; librairieleuguelionne.com

Librairie L’Insoumise: 2033 Saint-Laurent; 514-313-3489; librairie_insoumise@yahoo.ca; insoumise.wordpress.com

Le Frigo Vert Magasin d’Aliments Naturels: 1440 Rue Mackay; yesfrigo@gmail.com; lefrigovert.com

Concordia Community Solidarity Co-op Bookstore; 2150 Bishop Street; 514-848-2046; coopbookstore@gmail.com;
co-opbookstore.ca

Maison Norman Bethune: 9697, boul. Saint-Laurent, bur. 303; 514-563-1487;
info@maisonnormanbethune.ca; 
maisonnormanbethune.ca

HAMILTON

The Tower: 613-688-0752; 778 Barton St. E; the-tower.ca

OTTAWA

Octopus Books: 116 Third Avenue, 613-233-2589; octopus@octopusbooks.ca; octopusbooks.ca

VANCOUVER

Spartacus Books: (604) 688-6138; 3378 Findlay Street; mon-fri 10-8:30; weekends 11-7

TORONTO

A Different Booklist: 779 Bathurst Street; 416-538-0889; adifferentbooklist.com

Another Story: 315 Roncesvalles Ave.; 416-462-1104; anotherstory.ca

U.S.

BALTIMORE

Red Emma’s: 1225 Cathedral Street, Baltimore; redemmas.org

BOSTON

Lucy Parsons Center: 358A Centre Street, Jamaica Plain; see Facebook for hours; lucyparsons.org

BUFFALO

Burning Books: 420 Connecticut Street; (716) 881-0791; burningbooksbuffalo.com

MINNEAPOLIS

Boneshaker Books: 2002 23rd Ave. S; (612) 871-7110; boneshakerbooks.com

NYC

Bluestockings Books: 172 Allen Street, New York; bluestockings.com

Book Thug Nation: 100 N. 3rd Avenue. Brooklyn; bookthugnation.com

Human Relations: 1067 Flushing Avenue, Brooklyn; humanrelationsbooks.com

Quimby’s NYC: 536 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn. quimbysnyc.com

Spoonbill & Sugartown: 218 Bedford Avenue; Brooklyn; spoonbillbooks.com

Topos Books: 788 Woodward Avenue, Queens; toposbookstore.com

Unnameable Books: 600 Vanderbilt Avenue (at St. Marks Avenue); Brooklyn; unnameablebooks.blogspot.com

NEW YORK STATE

Binnacle Books: 321 Main Street, Beacon, New York; binnaclebooks.com

WESPAC Foundation: 77 Tarrytown Road, Suite 2W, White Plains, New York; wespac.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Wooden Shoe Books: 704 South Street, Philadelphia, PA (215) 413-0999; sabot@woodenshoebooks.com; woodenshoebooks.com

The Big Idea: 4812 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA; (412) 687-4323;
thebigidea+books@gmail.com; thebigideapgh.wordpress.com

PORTLAND, OREGON

SOLD OUT – Flutter, 3948 N Mississippi Avenue; (503) 288-1649; flutterpdx.com

RICHMOND, VIRGINIA

Small Friend Records and Books, 105 N. 17th Street, (804)-823-6386  www.smallfriend.org

SEATTLE

Left Bank Books, 92 Pike Place Market; (206) 622-0195; leftbankbooks.com

SAN FRANCISCO

SOLD OUT – Rainbow General Store: 745 Folsom Street; rainbow.coop

UK

Active Distribution: activedistributionshop.org