Places to buy Certain Days

**Please call the places first for hours and to make sure that Certain Days is in stock**

ONLINE

Bulk orders (10 or more copies): certaindays.org

1-9 copies:

Kerspblebedeb: leftwingbooks.net

AK Press: akpress.org

Burning Books: burningbooks.com

Justseeds: justseeds.org

CANADA

MONTREAL

QPIRG Concordia: (514) 848-7585; 1500 Maisonneuve O., Suite 204; mon-thu 12-6 qpirgconcordia.org

L’Euguélionne: 1426 Beaudry; 514-522-4949; info@librairieleuguelionne.com; librairieleuguelionne.com

Librairie L'Insoumise: 2033 Saint-Laurent; 514-313-3489; librairie_insoumise@yahoo.ca; insoumise.wordpress.com

Le Frigo Vert Magasin d'Aliments Naturels: 1440 Rue Mackay; yesfrigo@gmail.com; lefrigovert.com

Concordia Community Solidarity Co-op Bookstore; 2150 Bishop Street; 514-848-2046; coopbookstore@gmail.com; co-opbookstore.ca

HAMILTON

The Tower: 613-688-0752; 281 Cannon Street East; the-tower.ca

VANCOUVER

Spartacus Books: (604) 688-6138; 3378 Findlay Street; mon-fri 10-8:30; weekends 11-7

U.S.

BALTIMORE

Red Emma's: 30 W. North Avenue, Baltimore; redemmas.org

BOSTON

Lucy Parsons Center: 358A Centre Street, Jamaica Plain; see Facebook for hours; lucyparsons.org

BUFFALO

Burning Books: 420 Connecticut Street; (716) 881-0791; burningbooksbuffalo.com

MINNEAPOLIS

Boneshaker Books: 2002 23rd Ave. S; (612) 871-7110; boneshakerbooks.com

NYC

Bluestockings Books: 172 Allen Street, New York; bluestockings.com

Book Thug Nation: 100 N. 3rd Avenue. Brooklyn; bookthugnation.com

Human Relations: 1067 Flushing Avenue, Brooklyn; humanrelationsbooks.com

Quimby's NYC: 536 Metropolitan Avenue, Brooklyn. quimbysnyc.com

Spoonbill & Sugartown: 218 Bedford Avenue; Brooklyn; spoonbillbooks.com

Topos Books: 788 Woodward Avenue, Queens; toposbookstore.com

Unnameable Books: 600 Vanderbilt Avenue (at St. Marks Avenue); Brooklyn; unnameablebooks.blogspot.com

NEW YORK STATE

Binnacle Books: 321 Main Street. Beacon, New York; binnaclebooks.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Wooden Shoe Books: 704 South Street; (215) 413-0999; sabot@woodenshoebooks.com; woodenshoebooks.com

PORTLAND, OREGON

Flutter, 3948 N Mississippi Avenue; (503) 288-1649; flutterpdx.com

SEATTLE

Left Bank Books, 92 Pike Place Market; (206) 622-0195; leftbankbooks.com

SAN FRANCISCO

Rainbow General Store: 745 Folsom Street; rainbow.coop

UK

Active Distribution: activedistributionshop.org